I am Steem Dancer (Part 3)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Steem / Steemit - The Dance Application Video

Hiya Steemians, this is edition three of the Circle Steemit Trilogy via DTube. Actually this was the first part but you know STAR WARS – so it might all be a mystery what came first.

Sorry for bothering again with such a video which is beyond any quality others provide here. I hope you feel need totally offended. If you are a fellow Dancer join me and Get Into The Groove - it is still Dance Weekend!

Lyrics

And you can dance
For inspiration
Come on
I'm waiting
Steem(it) is soo cool
Boy don’t be soo rude
You love the rewards, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step up to the Steem
Boy high rewards will this be
Steem(it) can be such a revelation
Dancing around you feel the circle-nation
We might be lovers if the votes are right
I hope this feeling never ends tonight
Only when I'm jerking can I feel this cheer
At night I rock the steem, when no one else can see me
I'm tired of dancing here all by myself
Tonight I want to jerk with no one else
Get into the Circle Boy
Your Cheer to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Steem up the beat
Boy you got a new job

Thanks for listening and watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The freaking Uwe: Karaoke + Dance in the office :D

:-) Yep - but that is enough now for a while being funny or pretending to be funny lol

Some disco lighting + disco ball in the background would be a suggestion of me ^^

Ich muss schon sagen. Einfach klasse. Ich finde es schön wenn man einfach so offen ist. Auch ein wenig über sich selber lachen kann. Du zeigst einem das man einfach machen sollte. Nicht so oft denken sondern tun. Klasse Uwe. Ich nehm dich mit uff meine Wall.

Unnachamlich geil!!!!

Jedes mal, wenn ich diesen Madonna Song jetzt hören werde, werde ich an Dich und dieses Video denken müssen! :-) :-) :-)

Haha Danke - ich hoffe doch nicht, Madonna gönn ich Dir da eher für die Gedanken :-)

Super coole Performance, da kann sich manch ein Künstler noch eine Scheide von abschneiden :-)

This is so cute! we should do a dance off :P

sooooo geil :) You made my day ... LOLOLOL ... Inspiration und Motivation bei 1000% ... hahahaha... bitte moren früh nochmal, ja?

Weltklasse!!!
😂😂😂
Liebe Grüße Uwe!!!

It's as if the kids who were dancing in the silly videos on youtube 12 years ago are grown up now!

DOESNT COUNT YOU HAVE TO BE SITTING DOWN FOR A DESKDANCE!!!! LMAO ..CHECK MINE OUT!!!! LMAO

Your dance is very funny lol...you are a steem dancer indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47