World of Warcraft - Tauren Paladin level 10-15

in #dtube6 years ago

39CE6E86-CA2E-4604-8DD9-9AE72BCFE787.jpeg
Alright, so getting out of the boring levels.

At 15 I will now be able to queue up for instance groups with other players. Was a bit disappointed that I wasn't able to get into a battleground queue now on the early levels but I guess the PVP will have to wait for later.

While question I also picked up two gathering skills, herbalism due to Tauren's passive racial that makes you herb a lot faster, although it would've been awesome to have it on a druid since their flightform let you herb without having to mount off which means you can just pick em' and fly off instantly to the next one, but this will be good enough.

I'm thinking of either going tank for dungeons or just questing while waiting for queue timers to pop up as DPS.

Do you guys have any preferences? I am still lacking a shield for tanking for now. :)

Been also thinking of sending myself some gold if I have any laying around on my older characters and some bigger bags to make life a little easier while leveling.

Oh and the video is sped up 2x since it's just questing, in the future I will be doing 2x on questing/grinding and then have it at normal speed in battlegrounds and dungeons. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71