Vlog167 How To Gain Love From Everyone(Motivational Vlog)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone

At first many many thanks to @dtube for giving chance to share my thoughts.
Welcome back with my another name vlog.Today I will discuss with you how to gain love form everyone.
1.To be a good character.You have to treat everyone well.
2.You have to affection of children and respect of the big ones.
3.To help when someone is in danger.
4.If you talk to someone you have to obey.
5.Adults must obey
6.You have to make friends with honest and beautiful minds people
7.Always have to think positively.
Thank you....

@mariusfebruary

image
@dsound

image
@theycallmedan

image
@steemhunt

image

@utopian-io

image

image

Subscribe my dtube:

Following my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Alamin7775
Add me my facebook
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks

Subscribe my YouTube link

Sort:  

Hi @urme33, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi, @urme33!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Great video! Wow it's been a while since I've actually seen a video. I'm so impressed by how well your English is getting!!!! WOW!!! Keep going kid. I'm just speechless. This is good for you. Learning things that people go to school for. Like speak English and edit videos. And your doing it here. Because of dtube and that's why I love it. It helps us gain more than money. <3 Experience.

realy I am glad to you may God blessed you😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50