#Vlog:54 Village cricket playing style

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,
Welcome again my village cricket game video.Today we have won this match.Having this video I will show you how to play village boy this game.
PicsArt_11-16-05.37.36.jpg
Subscribe my dtube:


Following my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Alamin7775
Add me my facebook
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks

And my YouTube link and my link777 introduction video

Sort:  

This is one of the few sports I have not played. It looks a bit like baseball but harded.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74