La historia de un Vnzlano mas en el extranjero! (The story of another Venezuelan, abroad!).

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Escuchar cada canción que hace un venezolano se me parte el corazón en pedazos , este gobierno lleno de ladrones, corruptos, narcos lo digo con firmeza y responsabilidad destruyeron la unión de las familias venezolanas, y ahora me toca a mi la tristeza de ver a mi hermanos y seres queridos irse de mi país. (Listening to every song that a Venezuelan makes breaks my heart to pieces, this government full of thieves, corrupt, drug dealers, I say it with firmness and responsibility destroyed the union of the Venezuelan families, and now it's my turn to see my Brothers and beloveds leaving the country).

Do not forget to comment and give UPVOTE!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51