"An Open Secret" - UNCUT - Documentary Exposing Hollywood's Sexual Exploitation of Child Actors

in #dtube7 years ago


THE VERSIONS OF THIS ON YOUTUBE ARE ALL CENSORED AND CUT SHORT. EVEN THE UNCUT VERSION ON THERE HAS BEEN CORRUPTED SO THE AUDIO DOESN'T PLAY CORRECTLY. THIS VERSION ON DTUBE IS THE FULL, UNCUT and UNCENSORED VERSION.

'An Open Secret' was released in 2014 and follows the real life experiences of several child actors who fell into the control of a variety of sexual predators in Hollywood who pray on innocent children.
The details of the highly corrupt industry and they way in which it exploits children (and adults) are clear to see. It is stated that no child who has made accusations of sexual abuse has gone on to have a successful career and that in all cases the industry rejects them following them reporting abusers.

"AN OPEN SECRET looks at the lives of children betrayed and abandoned by a system that essentially funnels them towards sexual predators without any oversight or regard for their safety. It documents not only these young peoples' experiences, but also how some have emerged stronger for their speaking out. It beg the questions of why children working in entertainment aren't afforded the same protections they are afforded at school, and argues for more effective treatment and stronger penalties for child sex offenders. "

Source: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3677412/

May we all know loving enlightenment in this life and experience the true grace and balance that is our birthright.

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this. It is very eye opening and hard to watch. I have a direct link to this sick depraved world of how a pedophile weaves ther web of deceit as my brother had groomed my stepdaughter from a very young age. I can attest to the fact that even when you feel uncomfortable about the situation as a parent you never in a million years would believe that your own brother or a person who is supposed to have your child’s best interests at heart like in the film could or would do something like this. The day the FBI came through my parents and my brother and my house was the day that ruined my trust for anyone. It ruined my marriage. It has threatened the existence of a relationship with my parents. And most importantly it has completely destroyed the innocence of my stepdaughter who has been through things I would never wish upon my mortal enemies. It is such a vile dispicable act that the day I watched him sentenced I could not shed a tear and wished for him to be injured or killed in prison. This is the same brother I spent my whole life defending and considered my best friend in life. That day I could only look at him as a pile of shit that I kick off my work boots at the end of the day. It doesn’t get much better ever. I feel deep empathy for anyone who has to go through this in life. Luckily my brother will never see life outside of prison ever again. Which is to good for him. And the same should be the outcome for all of these shits on the bottom of my boots. God bless every victim of this crime.

Thanks for sharing - I appreciate you will be holding deep anger and emotional trauma just from being around such experiences. Thankfully, I have never been personally involved in such events, but having focused closely into learning how to deeply heal emotional trauma on all levels, I do not know that even the most heartbreaking people and situations can heal given the right understandings. I can recommend some good books that most know nothing about. If you are interested then just let me know.
May we all know real balance. <3

Satanic Freemasons run hollywood/music industry/mainstream media/major corporations and rig all elections.

Thanks for the links !

sorry I was busy very much today that is why I am reading your post now and thanks for the link friend I will definitely watch it..because if you are sharing something then it must be very interesting..thanks once again..

hey my friend @ura-soul I just want to request you that I am new in steemit and I am not earning any good amount of dollars because I do not know the strategy and Plan..so can you guide me some other time that how to earn good amount?..because your thoughts are different from others..and sorry if I had said something wrong my friend.i hope you will understand..thank you..waiting for your reply..

no problem. i made about 100 posts here before i got paid anything much. i made a post a while ago with some tips you can use:
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@ura-soul/howto-my-top-tips-for-new-steemit-users-building-your-profile-making-great-posts-gaining-followers-and-having-fun

I am very thankful to you really my friend that you reply so early..you are awesome man..

hey my great friend I have just read all about your above given link post and also saved it in my pc for future reference..You are just awesome man you have shared all the great tips that every new comer here needs to earn in steemit..i am very thankful to you from bottom of my heart friend..may god bless you always..you are very kind my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40