You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my trades today..BCH opportunity ETH at Highs..

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Luc,

I feel I have been spinning my wheels and getting impatient. Perhaps paralysis by analysis. I have been reading and watching everything here to learn more. I understand the ideas of finding broken bases and finding good account building charts.

My question is, if you were me, with a $350 balance (hoping to add $1300 of funds to that soon) what would you do to build up your account? Stick to just 'account' building charts with big swings? Also how would you split your bank doing that, 10% per trade and hit 10 different charts (that are good)? Or 20% and do 5 charts?

It's funny... I've done a number of trades, some successful and some I got impatient and exited. Then not too long after, POP, hits the base... I need to be more patient!! I think it's difficult with low funds as it all gets tied up and then you spot nice opportunities...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43