You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Post Your Content Elsewhere? How's That Going For You? - @D00k13 Digest #392

in #dtube5 years ago

rep 73! my my @d00k13 you have outdone yourself lol.

Been away for a while, personal issues. What did I miss?

Sort:  

Hey yea I hadn’t even noticed that lmao thanks for pointing it out! I’ll have to do a video about that tomorrow 😅

What did you miss.... not much but everything at the same time 😝 onelove has new graphics to match the new DTube graphics... we are starting to put together a resource kit for easy linking of all the various things people way need help searching for... Seems we are pushing to promote Steem on other platforms with initiatives rewarding the efforts

Glad to hear from yea, hope all is well for now?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45