You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive: Facebook Done Fucked Up

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

@bethwheatcraft good evening ma'am,
Your videos are now in ultra mode😊, it's so dope.


I love that writing hanged on the wall in the background.

LIVE THE LIFE YOU HAVE ALWAYS IMAGINED. 💪
These are dream chasing inspiration.

Fb is now in oblivion as for me.
This is glaring, you know! this fb trauma is really appalling.
Concerning datawallet it's my first, coming across it, it's good news they partnered with steemit. I'll chk it out in a bit


I totally agree with you on this one, steemit is a give and take.
It's really time consuming. High quality content are always rewarded.


I couldn't stop laughing when you said you don't use fb to upload your stuff anymore due to lack of privacy.

Decentralisation is awesome, you get to control your stuff the way you want them.
And steemit benefits both the owner and users, I'm so glad steemit and @bethwheatcraft happened in my life.

F**k fb......... they suck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52