Monarch's View in the Tennessee mountains.

in #dtube5 years ago


Flying around at one of my favorite spots.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was very cool :) Loved the country-bluegrassy-hillbilly sound to help create the Tennesee mood. :)

I was thinking as I sit here in Northern Thailand how similar in some ways, so many parts of the world are. Cos that could as easily been in the mountains along the Burmese border here, or in Southern Victoria in Australia where I lived eons ago.

There's something really awesome about the drone experience and looking down and finding perspective.

Totally enjoyed this rainy Sunday. Thank you.

Really enjoy feedback like this, thank you for comment.

Hi tyygrr,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @tyygrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I truly loved the beginning of the video. The waterfall is so calming and hypnotizing.. just the music didn't fit there for me :) I would have appreciated something slower and calmer but it's just me.. then the music started to fit the theme as soon as you moved in the grass field. It all started to be bright and just joyful..

Very good video! I hope to see more of them from you :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

I love the feedback, thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41