Sort:  

With great pleasure! Do you have any idea?

no not yet just play something and let me see what I come up with it i have various voices so do not be surprised :) are you on discord ?

sorry, I'm not very good at English. I'm not sure I understood correctly. Are you all the voices I heard in your piece?

sì tutte le voci sono mie. Sto usando google translate per renderlo più facile in quanto il mio italiano è orribile. Sono in grado di usare la mia voce in molti modi diversi, sono quasi tutti la loro stessa gente chiusa dentro di me :) Non vedo l'ora di lavorare con voi :)

Wow! This is really great!
I could send you a piano track and you can add whatever you want, vocals and electronics. I also use electronics. let's see what comes out, a first experiment ...

Yes Brilliant :D do you have discord ? half of the Music community here uses it to communicate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59