Cryptocomedies Ep. 2 How to get a whale to vote for you....Exclusive on Dtube.........

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I'm not even a minnow yet. According to Steemit, I'm goddamn plankton. This is how I feel trying to get whales to notice my content. It can be very daunting and nerve wracking putting time into content just hoping someone will see it, but hey we gotta pay dues. I gotta just keep grinding I guess. Gimme some views. The votes will come! Enjoy!
snap.jpg

Yo DTube! Youtube even tried to flag this for copyright. lmao!! Enjoy and laugh.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Join Steemlife Discord here Now!

STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Sort:  

Oh you want to right memes ol man lol

Love this! Hilarious! Your're so talented!

I'm trying to ride the wave #planktonlife

lmao you already know....lol

at first I was like wtf, but it paid off in the end good laughs
thanks

"Heeeell naaahh" good shit subbed RESPECT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88