DDO 5 Most DiffIcult Claases to PlaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome to Tusk reaper gaming!

Thank you for checking out this video.. Don't forget to Subscribe! And Like the Content!

About what I am Playing: DDO (Dungeons & Dragons Online)
I am giving my opinion on the 5 most difficult classes to play in DDO, anyways for me.

Please Note: ** All of my content is just that, I do not deploy BOT’s, Cheats or take content from other players or *Tubers. This is really me playing and talking. ________________________________________________________________________________

If you wish to donate you may use Patreon!

https://www.patreon.com/tuskreapergaming

Tusk Reaper – Follow me on the below Links to your preferred Feeds: Live Feed:

Follow Me on Facebook too! Live feeds may become active there soon!
Https://www.fb.me/tuskreapergaming

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk5P...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44