Amazing, beautiful dolphins performance (and my first DTube video)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


A couple of weeks ago, I watched a performance given by a group of dolphins in Zhuhai (China). Though I saw dolphins from TV programs, but the live show is so amazing that I would like to share them to you.

Sure, the best way to enjoy dolphin performance is going to zoo and closely watch them. Dolphins are so smart, I do love this kind of lovely animal.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

人们需要互相帮助,也许我们会成为朋友,请关照我
People need to help each other. Maybe we'll be friends. Please take care of me.

traveling is very amazing my friend I very salute to you @tumutanzi good luck always my friend. i will upvote and resteem.

Thank you.

same my friend i will always follow you.

was woundering when you would do a dtube video tan. ive always wanted to swim with dolphins. glad you enjoyed yourself.

upvoted :)

I have once heard a British man he said he would like to make love with dolphin...

thats true, but that was not me haha. where were you when you filmed this? I was with the kids at sea life center in summer and they had some sharks, which are my favourite, we were in this under tank viewing station and it was amazing to watch them feed the sharks.
my kids like the seals, which I found a tad boring. but kids are kids and i am glad they enjoyed them selves.

amazing, thanks for sharing this video. I can also enjoy the performance of this dolphin through your video.

海豚确实比较可爱

我觉得我都做不出如此表演动作,但海豚做到了~

海豚很可爱 叫声也很特别

是非常可爱,居然还如此聪明,不敢想象。

海豚很聪明,又通人性。

若非亲眼所见,真不敢想象这东西这么通人生和聪明。

海豚可以模仿人类的语言,简单的单词,hello,你好之类的,是智商非常高的动物。

是长隆水上乐园嘛 哈哈我也去过

缘分,一看你就知道了,是的,是长隆海洋王国。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45