Sort:  

I'm not trying to be nasty, but you'll see if you read that again up there, there is not a single tax proposed. It's a tax-cut.

I'm not talking high theoretical stuff here (which, you'll find if you search a little through my comment history, I probably agree with you on more things than I disagree with you on).

Just a pragmatic, real-world type of thing as a proposal assuming we live in a world where the State, in all its many forms, exists, and people are looking for ways to reduce it's footprint while helping out the people in society who have traditionally been (and continue to be) treated more poorly by the State than even the rest of us.

a deduction and eradication are two different things. a tax deduction still leave some taxes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45