What's wrong with Voluntaryism?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's wrong with Voluntaryism?

Full Show notes: https://tylerbloyer.com/2019/07/14/whats-wrong-with-voluntaryism/

In this video I discuss the contradictions of the modern "Voluntaryist" and issues within the "freedom movement" (notice the quotes I'm using to describe these fake movements).

To get updates when I post new content go https://tylerbloyer.com/subscribe


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

If I believed that I had to ask my birth certificate back from the slave masters/matrix, in order to be or feel free, (or felt I had to show to you or the other slaves in the matrix how "free" I am because I got my birth certificate back) that action in and of itself would show I'm not free at all.

Someone can get their birth certificate, drive without a drivers license or plates, and still be a slave. he still lives by the rules of the matrix (only then the opposite ones/rules)
Someone can leaf their birth certificate where it is, pay for a drivers, license and plates and be free.

Let me explain it another way, If someone claims to be an atheist but thinks that he in order to be a true atheist he needs to be un baptised (if that was a thing) (or had to undo their earlier profession of their faith or something like that) by the church for him to be an atheist that means he is not an atheist at all.

Rebellion is not a sign that you are freed from the matrix it shows you do the opposite but you are just as busy with not complying for the sake of not complying as you were with complying for the sake of compliance. All your life energy/attention is just as much focused at the authority (only in an opposite way)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99