Trumpit Does More Voices in Overwatch

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I do some more voices, most you've heard, some you haven't yet, and I'm working on more for the future.

I'm still learning to edit videos, but now there is colored text.

Thank you for watching and have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

donald trumpit LOL. trumpit you're legend... i have no idea how you do it but these are rofl dude

Thank you so much for the support

Nice video. Thanks for sharing! Have a 1derful day

Thanks for sharing the video.. And also remember to upload more

Thank you for watching and I'm going to try uploading more

Thank you for watching

great video

Great Post

I Like It
I wish you success
#@trumpit

nice.well done

@trumpit, you are very professional, successful and healthy always for @trumpit

Hello, your post was nominated for an upvote by a fellow within the Sndbox incubator. Thanks for sharing @trumpit. Steem on :)

hello mam i am new user in steemit .
i am a student and i am very por men
please follow me and some vots me .

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48