Trumpit Plays Dissidia Final Fantasy Open Beta

in #dtube7 years ago


A few days ago SquareEnix released an open beta for the new Dessidia. I thought I would share my first time playing. This is my first time playing the battle modes and my first video I've ever made so forgive the poor quality please.

If you don't know, Dessidia is SquareEnix's version of a fighting game and it's quite unique in comparison to the usual formula. I definitely think you should check it out, if you have the time and a PS4.

Being as this is my first video, I could really use some feedback / tips if you have any for me, thanks.

IMG SOURCE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, very nice to see your post!Thanks for you share!

Thank you for you're view

That is SO cool!! Keep it up!!!!

This is so cool. I hope we get to see a lot more of these!!

I'm hoping to get a lot more videos ready to post soon

Awesome!! Keep these coming!!

Looks like an AWESOME video game!!! It looks like you are using a green screen, are you?

I am indeed

Great post @trumpit! I'm really looking forward to where you'll go!

I hope I don't disappoint

When finally comes Final Fantasy 8 to iOS. Idk why they skip this!

I personally can't wait for the Final fantasy 7 remake

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.33% vote... I was summoned by @noboxes! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63