Never Vlogged before. A New Beginning, for a New Year!

in #dtube7 years ago


I've Never been much of a Vlogger, but there can be a first for everything right?

Join me on my walk home from work,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice first vlog, man! You seem super likable and will meet a lot of awesome people on this platform. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you for the words of encouragement! I've been glad to meet some pretty cool people on here, and In fact, I'm glad to meet you! I hope you find your journey as pleasurable as mine has been so far.

Judging by the votes, there is an audience building and judging by your past comments there is a healthy flow of ideas. If my minnow voting power was higher you'd be in good shape. The cold taxes those car batteries in 2 ways, motor oil turns to molasses and the battery loses capacity. At least it's not -31 yet, like my last Xmas in Rock Creek. Look forward to more of your ideas. Greetings!

I don't mind if you only have minnow power, it always makes me happy to hear my phone ding with a comment from ya!

On the weather side of things, That -31 can skip me over this year, for sure!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

It has been the longest Coldest snap ever .... -30 celsius here in Eastern Ontario Canada - since Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34