You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuzzSteem Ep 15 [Haejin's Back, dTube Hates Me, The NFL is Dying and MORE!]

in #dtube7 years ago

It's certainly exciting. I've been into this stuff for years already and the excitement hasn't worn off. I'm not sure if I know what you mean about awakening a new part of you and new age-y-ness, but I might. I'm not sure what your background/beliefs are in terms of religion/metaphysics, but I consider how humans relate to each other, interact, and organize themselves to be deeply significant on what many people would refer to as a spiritual level. Personally I think it's pretty unhelpful to compartmentalize religion/spirituality apart from other aspects of a person's belief system and philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63