You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 4 (one month celebration )

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice and fun episode, guys.

I joined SteemIt in a similar way to you, @priyanarc! A friend of mine told me about it but he doesn't use it himself. 😊

I don't have the habit of watching many videos. I started watching yours because of your accent, Priyan! So cute! Then I realized that you are actually an interesting person and through you, I got to know @blind-spot. So, you are 2 of the 3 Steemians I watch on DTube. 😉

Thanks for mentioning me, I consider myself a newbie too, so I am very honoured to hear that from you guys.

PS: I was watching this in full screen on my phone and I tried to brush off some dust at the right edge of the screen... Then I realized it was a mark on the wall behind you guys.

Facepalm.gif

Keep up with the good work.

Sort:  

No way! We are 2 among3??!?!? That's the best thing I have heard all day!!!

PS I will find a way to get you on the show....I WILL!
I love the content you put out and how well managed it is.....so much to learn from you

HAHAHA I just noticed the spot....
At least that kept you sticking around the video longer LOL

Do leave a picture of your coffe mug and enter the contest we have 😉

#pbchitchatshow

Should i say something buddy??? @twincowski ?? i have another plan with you... Catch you soon... don't be afraid.. ;) ;) well, i wonder where is your coffee mug?? No need to show your face.. Just give us the picture of your mug... :P :P :P ... i am waiting... #pbchitchatshow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55