You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning new language is difficult!!! Really!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

It's obvious that I haven't seen the video yet but I think I have already talked with you about Duolingo, no?

Have you tried it? Are you using it?

Sort:  

Yes, I tried but my main problem is I can't speak. I am struggling so much with that. Infact in university teachers teach us ruski. When I listen I can understand but when I try to talk I can't.. 😑😑

Posted using Partiko Android

That is weird... why can't you talk? Maybe you should start listening to Louna all day long.

Here's a song to get you started:

I think its good idea to start listening sentences.. ☹☹☹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29