You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 7 (with @jeronimorubio)

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey guys. Great talk. That was very good and funny, too.

This is me laughing about Peanut and Butter! Ahahaha. I can't breathe. Ahahaha. You're cracking me up! 😂😂😂

q5ebm103of.jpg

Sort:  

OH MY GOD ........ aaaaaaaaaaa...... Look who is this man !!! I never ever expected this surprise... Thank you so so much @trincowski ... Hehehe That name given by @d00k13 .. peanut , butter and jelly ... hehehehe...

Nicknames are just part of my thing, always have been right @brettblue aka Bucket 😅 he hates that name but it makes fair game for him to nickname me what ever he chooses such as Stubby from my last name 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahaha. What is so surprising?

Well, you never post your picture any where .. :P :P love kitty mug...

I have posted a few already. Maybe you missed it. There's even a photo of me in my introduction post which is the link in my profile. But apparently, no one here follows that link. 😊

I wonder why? 😶

.......... hmmmm... well, i like that picture... hehehe... ;) ;)

Cheers 🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51