You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wise Woman Changes Landscape painting

in #dtube5 years ago

I loved this video, Claire! Beautiful little painting! It was excellent hearing you talking about it.

I'd like to let you know that I've featured you in My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 45"

image.png

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

Sort:  

Oooh, this is wonderful, thank you immensely, dear @trincowski! It is a delight to have such feedback and to have my work promoted in this way, as I was nervous to begin from zero on a completely new platform! Mmmm - I look forward to connecting more! :-D Blessed day to you, Clare :-)

You're welcome, Clare. It's creative people like you that make this Network worthwhile! 😃

You're welcome, Clare. It's creative people like you that make this Network worthwhile! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32