The ThinkStop #1

in #dtube5 years ago


This is the first episode of my vlog called The ThinkStop! We have our regular podcast called ThinkStopper, which is uploaded here as well, but this is some video of quick quips and thoughts that arise daily as the world is constantly changing.

In this first episode I discuss China and their censorship of the NBA and anyone willing to speak out against their governments decisions. According to China you can only have free speech as long as it's what the accept, lol, that aint good, at all.

Secondly, I have a brief thought on the new announcement of tourism in Saudi Arabia, thats got to be something most westerners are not ready for, I'm willing to bet on that.

Thirdly, I chit chat about climate change anxiety, something a lot of school kids are getting, and it's a bunch of bull mess. They're literally mentally abusing these kids with their fear mongering, I got my take on that too, settled science as well...

tell me what you think, like, subscribe, share, and all that good stuff.

social media, @trezmala on instagram, twitter, steemit, and @trezmalacomedy on facebook.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87