You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I haven't been posting.

in #dtube6 years ago

GOT IT TO WORK! I had to put all the video info before it finished uploading. Thanks for the help! Steem is the greatest community!

Sort:  

No, i want to talk about bitconnect !

I hope they BAN you @vincentb, because NOBODY is on STEEMIT to talk about bitconnect! Let it go and leave Trevon alone 🤬

What's wrong with talking about bitconnect?

WHATS WRONG?! whats wrong is every idiot who knew Trevon supports bitconnect now act like its his fucking fault that the lending was shut down!
That man tired of hearing that BS!
If a mutha fucka ain't on some positive come up shit, then they should keep the negative BS to themselves!
Don't nobody wanna hear that Bullshit!

Would you like to know how he was almost sent to jail for lying about losing 111 bitcoins?

Yeah sure, I like to know what YOU HEARD, can you post a real mug shot? are some authentic document? anything? except what some other blogger posted. And how do you ALMOST go to jail? for lying... even if he did lie, last time I checked, lying is only a crime when it's done under oath, or to a police officer. He wasn't asking his audience to replace them. So how do you almost get arrested for lying on social media? i wanna know, cause a whole lot of people on the internet should be locked up for straight up LYING if thats the case..

I support @vincentb!

If I recall correctly @fawakatube , steemit is an unsensored platform to express whatever one feels fit to express. And if someone wants to talk about #bitconnect then who are you too tell someone you hope they get banned? I think this is no place for you as you have no idea what steemit is. This is the future of freedom of expression and people talk about any- and everything here. If you want people banned then I suggest you go to the old fasion social media accounts such as Facebook, Twitter or Instagram where they block everyone trying to express themselves!

Good to know now u able to to contribute quality content to dtube. Keep exploring!

quality content....hahahahah sheep

Glad you got it fixed. I've been looking forward to your videos. And you're right Steem is definately one the most helpful communities in crypto.

Glad you back posting now! Steemit has a great community!

Back To Steem Where There are NO HATERS! We WILL RISE AGAIN THROUGH BITCONNECT!

let it go, man... I am looking at HitBTC and my BCCs are worth $22 each. I will hold them but I am not extremely bullish. I am just gonna take this on the chin and learn from it.

lol agreed. But who knows! Dogecoin had a 2 Billion Market Cap at one time. Anything is possible in crypto. A meme could go around and everyone would buy bitconnect. its so possible

I made account Last Year but just starting to take it seriously because of your videos

Best of luck brother.steemit is the best community.

Good news! I have already watched your video :) All of your family is so sweet!

just set up my steem :) now to figure out how to use it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43