MAGIC DICE STILL PAYING OUT STEEM REWARDS

in #dtube5 years ago


http://magic-dice.com

If you are a Steem Power holder, learn about how to get FREE upvotes here: http://bit.ly/steemtrail


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sweet! I've been still mining these MD tokens, this thing is severely underrated right now.

I have been playing this for quite sometime now but it is painful I cant do that anymore because I just lost all my hard earned steem of over 500 Steem that i've been accumulating for over a year to magic dice few days ago.. It's very painful though. Nonetheless it was a bet I found so interesting.

I gotta get back into magic dice. Was trying out steembet but I need to see some progress

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

i use my last resource credit to fuck deeply into your anus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45