You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard Cannabis Farming 2019 - Episode 14: Greenhouse Wind Damage Repair, Caterpillar Infestation Solutions, Releasing Beneficial Bugs, Recognizing Botrytis, Washing Flowers, How to Half a Plant, & Garden Security

in #dtube5 years ago

@elamental, you're right! same happened to me after a lot of NTRL staking and original content ONLY :)
Now I'm powering down this token :)
So I can vote for your post now, while still having them :P

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. I hope you got something useful out of it. Do you grow cannabis flowers?

Hehe... I have some experience during the past 20 years, but in my home country it is still a delicate question, although in our neighbor countries medical crop is being now grown by big companies. For example in Greece, where my second home could be ;)
Been on the first EXPO last year:
https://busy.org/@trayan/balkanabis-1st-cannabis-expo-in-greece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48