Pokhura Nepal New Year's and rooftop of hotel

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Feeling horrible today. Up half the night with a cold. Trekking is delayed once again but at least I got my visa extended.there are worse places to have a cold than Pokhura Nepal. I said Aayush's name wrong in the voice over. It took me like five minutes to get it right when I met him. It took the blonde nursing student one time of him saying it to get it right, lol.

Travelman log, day 183...
!steemitworldmap 28.2085 lat 83.9572 long Rooftop view of Pokhara,Nepal, d3scr
312 Followers and counting, 880.6 steem earned. Rep 59. Travelman out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ugh, I have a cold too. No fun, and I definitely wouldn't want to trek with that. In the meantime, keep enjoying that view and those colorful boats. Happy New Year!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelman
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vgwuj229


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85