Sort:  

Hahah yep! It’s something I work on every day.

Hey, I just noticed that you are up in BC! I live right across the border in Bellingham Washington, but I actually have a lot of family in BC. I am at dual citizen! 😎

Oh nice! I'm in Victoria currently, but will be moving over to Vancouver before the summer. :)

Oh that’s awesome! My grandma lives in Comox. She and my grandpa used to live in Campbell River though, so I went there every summer as a kid. I think Vancouver Island is one of the most beautiful places on earth. Definitely one of my favorites!

Switching your allegiances to Vancouver, eh? (Sorry, I had to! 😆) are you excited for the move?

Haha! Ya, it was a hard decision at first but now I'm just excited. I'll be finishing my Wine & Spirits diploma in Vancouver starting in September so it just made more sense to move over vs. commuting a couple times a month. :):)

Wow, congrats!! Sounds like a pretty awesome field to get into. 🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66