Preparing Red Pockets for Chinese New Year with Travelgirl

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Everyone

Chinese New Year is in two days so I am busy filling up red pockets to give to people when we see them during the festive season. It is an expensive exercise let me tell you and in some way lucky I don’t have to give so many as you would be when I’m back in Hong Kong. This year just like previous years, I won’t be using many of the traditional red and gold packets, but instead will use the more modernised ones which I think the kids will love. Let’s see which ones I’ll be using this year.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

thanks @o07. Hope you are well :)

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-02-04) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-02-04) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial

What are they and what do they do?

Posted using Partiko Android

They are normally filled with small bank notes as a gift for prosperity and good will.

Ahh, OK. That's cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45