You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-defense is a Civil Right! STAND UP! (Infamous Shotgun Video at Freedom Plaza)

in #dtube7 years ago

Much respect Adam!! I've been really inspired by your videos the past months and by your REAL, authentic expression of the Sacred Masculine Energy. Our Divine right to defend ourselves from VIOLENCE--the self defense principle. The sacred masculine energy of will-power and true courage CAN NOT be stamped out everywhere!! After much, much contemplation of whether to "run for the hills"= flee OR stay and fight this multifaceted monster run by psychopaths ; I have made an spiritual-internal decision to organize with the others and resist. We need to confront this evil entity that is known generally as "government". I will be here for the Final American Revolution. I will NOT go silently into the dark night of totalitarianism AND within my personal interactions with people within my day to day life. If the powers that SHOULD NOT be kill me during this incarnation of Life.....then I'll be back for the next one:) They can't kill our Spirit. Much Love man and will be following!

Sort:  

Thank you for the support, I followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43