Sort:  

Steem has a worser censorship with the flags and down votes. Example : Bitconnect.

Yes, I did upvote this so it's visible. People upvote their own comments and come and flag others. We invested money to buy Steem whereas the whales got it for free and now act like dictators.

And what are these whales adding to Steem? Most of them nothing.

You are completely right.
Censorship here is actually worse.
No specific reason other than..
Inflated egos don't like challenge.

Nice Video !

You will Enjoy my content too !

Most Creative Way A Fidget spinner Can be used !

https://steemit.com/dtube/@sakpoo/vlsstvqu

yes exciting times we live in... DTube will explode at one point!

It is a pleasure to get out of under the youtube wing :)

Interesting @transisto ,thanks for sharing !

I'm sure DTube will be a GIANT soon .

I just followed you ,please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well .

let's rest connected for our quality posts ,best regards

Your @braveheart22

Good post I really like this post, I will wait for the next post

nice post..i follow,upvoted you

Yes, but let's also make sure Dtube is working... I tried using it last week and it wasn't working well then.

I really like your posts, I wait for the next post from you @transisto

but it's kinda hard.. last year our government asked fb to share information about every single fb accounts of citizens from our country.. first fb denied and so the telecommunication ministry just banned fb access from all our local IP.. only few people who knew about VPN could access.. later fb was forced to share those information and after that govt removed that ban.. so any government could actually put censorship externally to any website or content they feel like so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98