You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday -- July 11th Recordings Morning & Evening show links inside

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks so much for the shout out, @saffisara & @shadowspub! As I mentioned elsewhere, I'd completely forgotten that #PYPT was a thing, but now that it's back in my brain (for the moment, anyway...LOL), I'll definitely plan to drop by at some point soon!

Also wanted to mention, @shadowspub that the video for the evening session is only about a minute long. I'm trying not to pout about not being able to hear my post talked about 😉 😂 I thought you'd want to know. 😊

Sort:  

OHHH thank you @traciyork .. I'll check it out as it was a lot more than a minute long.
Btw, if you want to, you can sign up to receive email notices about the shows.

Coolness, thanks! All signed up now! 😊

good catch.. the correct link is there now .. thank you
!SHADE 5

Awesomeness - I look forward to checking it out in the morning, over a cup of coffee. And thanks for the Shade! 😎

Just finished listening - great show, and thanks again for the shout out. I'm planning to drop by some Thursday in the very near future. 😊



Hi traciyork the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89