You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #390 - Steempress Plugin is Dying?

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow, so I'm guessing the next time a single drop of water falls from the sky, you're going to do a vlog saying, "THE WORLD IS ENDING! FLOODS ARE COMING!"

Nice way to overreact and thrown the plugin under the bus when it seems (from everything I've seen in the same discord channel) that people are having issues with their ISPs, which has NOTHING to do with Steem Press.

But I'm sure the developers appreciate your threat of not using it anymore, since your one shout out in the General chat (not the Help or Bug Report channels) saying, "good morning, I posted something again yesterday and never show up in my Steemit feed? what going on it with you Steempress plugin" didn't get an immediate reply...


via GIPHY

Sort:  

I dont get why he is promoting his own Udemy course :P , Suggestion : He needs a proper real job :P

The course is free by the way and it was an experiment I did last year. ;)

That might be an interesting idea for a future vlog. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43