You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruz and Cassidy Push to Label Antifa a Domestic Terrorist Organization

in #dtube5 years ago

I mean the majority of members are young kids and that they are no real threat. I live in a big city and I see these types around a lot, they are not the ones making the news. It's like they are just wearing a band shirt or something, it's just the thing to do. They are not involving themselves in protests or any of the violence. They may believe condone it or they support it but they are not committing it.

The violent ones I see as well but in much smaller groups and less often. That is why I think most 'members' are likely to drop out as they are just involved because they have a romantic view of what is happening. I could be wrong but that is what I've come to by seeing them out.

I did see that they had some sort of Soros funding, that is super shady. I wonder how that will pan out if they get this classification as terrorist lol

But I agree any reduction is number is a good thing when it comes to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70