ZNap-1 Do you still use other social media besides steemit.com?

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello friends
Good Night

Hope all are well and enjoying your time with the great platform in dtube

ZNap-1 Do you still use other social media besides steemit.com?

I just use Facebook, and I use it less and less nowadays. I made a standard a couple of years back that Facebook took enough of my time so I would utilize some other online life, for example, Instagram, Twitter and so forth.

The primary reason I remain on Facebook is to stay in contact with loved ones (emissary - a great many people in Bangladesh utilize this as opposed to Whats app!). I do see people groups presents however very much want available to come back to work and converse with individuals. I don't even post myself on Facebook any longer!

Do you still use other social media besides steemit.com? Let's share with us?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05