You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successfully Communicating Anarchy to Family Members

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi: thanks for the interesting videos. I appreciate the time you invest. Also i find the usage of the words; empathy and compassion to go along with explaining anarchy. I mean "utopia" or "heaven on earth" could/would/will also be a form of anarchy, and is equal to it in many ways and concepts and history of ideas. One can not communicate, there is always a "presence" - clue for me today is to break through and talk to.... literally random strangers as well as my peers. I just had a good talk to 2 seniors, at the waiting room for my doctor appointment, here in south west norway. Communication and developing self trust, self honesty and self response - ability, have been my walk of life the last 5 years. Forgiving myself and my many layers of energetic mind states is how i do this in real time. Just wanted to share some insights ! Looking forward to see more from you ! Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32