Short Video about Lisbon views...

in #dtube5 years ago


...an amazing sunset over Lisbon, taken from the top of Saint George’s Castle.
After having climbed the hill till the castle and having paid the ticket for the entrance I have to say that it has been well paid since the sights from here are spectacular.
I definitely loved this city!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I visited the city last year, and it's fantastic! I was unfortunate to be there on a red code for extreme heating, but it worthed every cent!

We waited to visit it late on the afternoon because the sun was so intense before. I agree with you it is a beautiful city.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76