Sort:  

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #12.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

Thats amazing thank you so much, I will follow this page

Thank you very much!

There were too many network errors for me to be able to watch your video. I'm very interested to hear what you have to say. I will try to watch this again when there is less congestion. I have a video I made, discussing some of the moral implications of AI. If you are interested in watching it, you will need to commit to about a half hour of your time, but to me, it's a topic of grave concern.

Paste you video here and il have a watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33