You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just An Artist's Showreel

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

That’s beautifully done, love your colour grading 👍 full of emotions. So much videos on YouTube with overused transitions and orangeteel effect. Nice would be to know that camera using and lens as well. I’m a filmmaker as well. Would be appreciated if would check my last travel video from Malta. Would be nice to know that should I improve.Thank you 😊🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you! I love yours as well! I agree, I kinda get annoyed with the overuse of transitions and the orange and teel too, I mean I love them! But most people use it inappropriately lol. I only use my Nikon D3200 with the kit lens and a 50mm lens because aside from being a self-taught, I am poor as well hahaha. Need to save for some upgrading in the future!

Nice, just proves that I say sometimes that to enjoy making videos you don’t need a best camera. Keep making that you like and posting, support all a way 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57