Fiddle tune - Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss

in #dtube7 years ago


Here my rendition of an old standard.

Part of my work in this world is running and instructing for an after-school music education program that teaches kids k- 8th how to play traditional mountain music on banjo, guitar, fiddle, mandolin, bass, and voice.

Last semester I had a class of sixteen student at one of our three locations! We also help to instill a sense of indentity by teaching other aspects of Appalachian mountain culture


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're doing good in the community, and continue with your love for music because when I was taught music, I never developed a passion for it. So hope you stick with it.

You earned yourself a new sub ;)
I am doing music videos as well. Check them out if you like :)

Wow great piece of information, really enjoyed. Keep posting I have followed you and keep upvoting your best posts. Please follow me too for best posts.

I can not steal the instrument, I tried but I was a student who did not succeed :)

Good to know you are into music and sounds. I hope you can teach me but....@ican'taffordapenny. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74