Whales Are People Too!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Whales Are People Too! video on DTube


I share my thoughts on how whales are often regarded on steemit, as I take a leisurely walk through the forest.

Sort:  

"The world needs you because there's only one you." That's so true.

Thank you.
Yes, there is only one you that will every exist in all of the universe.

Good points. It is a bit weird the way some people go around begging for followers. I've seen the same thing on other platforms where you get people following 1,000's of people and their posts get zero engagement. You would assume that the penny would drop that it is not a good strategy.
The whales are just people too and the constant banging on about their privileged position is also just plain dumb and pointless. Anyone can become a whale either by blogging stuff that people enjoy or by buying more steem power.
It's not rocket science...it's computer science lol Good post btw.

To Molometer:
Thank you.
Yeah when i first got on here I thought followers made the difference,
Like it does on facebook, twitter etc.
But it matters less here.
I was aware though that in the end quality will win out.
It might take longer, but it's worth it.

Followed!!!, Please Follow Back

I got relatively recently here and all I think is just how similar to flirting is all here. Not being a creep, kind of important. People acting like gold diggers, seen some of it.
Is nice to see a face and someone who speaks his mind on the subject, sir. Which must be something super common.
I will keep on contributing with my uniqueness, and let the market decide.
Good morning from Colombia! (No need for an upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45