Sort:  

Amazing video. It played for me.

And i see the same issue with all the videos you uploaded.
What metod do u use when uploading them?
What video format, quality, etc ?

I uploaded 4 videos today for the first time on this platform. Only one plays currently. Not sure why. I uploaded from files on my phone using this platforms upload button. Original none would play right after the upload today. Maybe it just takes time for them too be " active" ? Not sure, this new to me as of today . Sick of YouTube!!

I had to wait for mine too, not sure why.
it was <60 MB file 720p .
Just checked all your videos all played for me but 2.
I think there is nothing to worry about just wait a little.
The platform is great anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62