You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Followers: Info About The Upcoming Upvote Airdrop

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

This is a golden heart initiative. To see someone who makes intentional efforts to uplift others is a virtue worthy of commendations. While some are looking for avenues to flag others to invisibility, you are holding our hands to draw us higher.

I'm truly grateful to be able to uplift others and support those who have taken the time out to support me.

There is no need for a prayer, except of course you request for it, but the law of life is that a good virtue is reciprocal. Givers are always on top. Good job @humanearl.

Thank you...

Sort:  

I understand that flags can be abused although I do think they have their place. I'd rather focus on rewarding people for their honest and original contributions as opposed to looking for ways to flag people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39