TWS Skate Crew: Tuesday Agendas

in #dtube6 years ago


I started to play skateboarding when I was 15 years old and in 2005 I build my own team and we called our team TWS stand for The Worms SkateCrew. Yesterday we had a solid plan to play skateboard and make a some video footage I'm the one who's filming and at the same I'm the video editor too, because I really like to make a video.

Filming & Editing by: @toffer
Smartphone: Sony Xperia XA1
Application: Filmora
Location: Gloria Heights, Philippines

Best Regards,
@toffer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sick skating dude.
Waiting for that full video.
Me and my crew share the exact same story with your crew and we released our full skate video one month ago.
Check it out if you want

That is so sick men.

Thanks man.
We started filming in 2008 and we released it in 2018.
My part is the last in the video.
Have a nice watch and please tag #steemskate so I can find your skate posts and resteem them from the @steemskate profile.
I almost missed this one lol.
Have a nice day.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome bro.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84