GAME OF STEEMSKATE: The Varial Flip!! - Week 9

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

Here is my entry to Game of Steemskate Week 9 the trick is 'Varial Flip' yesterday Wednesday, September 04, 2019 I came earlier at the Ynares Center to create my skate vlog content and waiting for my crewmate. While waiting I started to warm up my body after the warm-up I started to film myself. Like I said before Varial Flip is one of special trick I can able to drop this trick.

I'm so glad because I play skateboarding again and I apologize I didn't make it submit the previous Game Of Steemskate trick the 'Backside Heelflip' because of the bad weather here. By the way, I take 7 tries before I completely land the Varial Flip perfectly but I didn't make it a variation of the 'Varial Flip' for the bonus tricks. Please watch my video and upvote me have a nice day!!


Vlogging Gear

  • Sony Xperia XA1
  • Mini Tripod

FIND ME HERE!


  • Filmed & Edited By - @toffer
  • Song: Castle 90's OLD SCHOOL

PS: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing since 2011. On TWS skate video you'll find a random of tricks and behind of skateboarding, we are not pro skater we just skate for fun and I really love this.

Best Regards, @toffer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah bro. Perfect Varial flip.
Thank you for participating. Just remember to use the #gameofsteemskate tag so I can find your entry and not add a letter by mistake. No big deal really, just more convinint for me.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Yeah, sure bro I would do that for my next entry.

nakakamiss din ang enares center. ahaha. abangan ko yung video ng crew. hehe. si LT galing pang gubat ng teresa! hahah

Hahaha kagahapon nga lang pre nakalaro uli yung dalawang tibihin sa enares ang problema imburnal lang yung guwardya e.

feeling disappointed siguro yung dalawa dahil sa gwardia. malayo pa naman enares center sa kanila.

Good job landing that shit bro.
By the way, I love your coloured wheels. My next wheels will be like yours!

Thanks, bro yeah, me too I like those wheels @mark0318 gave it that to me.

Yeah those wheels are great @knowhow92. Bones OG 100's Party Pack Wheels 53mm, loved those wheels! haha. I gave that skateboard set-up to him so that he can skate again.

I am using Bones STF 54mm. Bones are the best wheels ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70