Amazing Skate Day With My Varial Flip - TWS Skate Vids Vlog!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

Yesterday August 15, 2019, after I'm done to my entry on Game Of Steemskate I tried to execute one of my favorite flat ground trick the 'Varial Flip'. I take more time to perfect this trick because of it almost two weeks since the last time that I play skateboarding but I have my rhythm to do this trick I think I tried 25 times to land it but this not usually happen because I can execute this trick in just one try. While I trying to perfect this trick I have time to catch my board and land it but the board slippering on my feet.

Varial Flip is a combination of Pop Shove-It and Kickflip the difference between Varial Flip and 360 Flip is on the Varial Flip I need to flick the board hard, on the other hand, the 360 Flip need more scoop at the tail of the board with less flick to rotate the board into 360 degrees. I can also drop the Varial Flip into the walkway and other highest obstacles but not so high. Every time I do this trick I love to hang on the air a little bit and I like how I bent my into 90 degrees and cathing the board toe to toe. Please watched my video follow me and upvote me thanks for stopping by.


My Dtube Previous Vids:

Vlogging Gear

  • Sony Xperia XA1
  • Mini Tripod

FIND ME HERE!


  • Filmed & Edited By - @toffer
  • Song: Block Party - The Godfather Beat

PS: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing since 2011. On TWS skate video you'll find a random of tricks and behind of skateboarding, we are not pro skater we just skate for fun and I really love this.

Best Regards, @toffer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pasok na pasok na pre! buti nlang sa tagging ka lang nag ka error. hahah.

Hahaha oo pre kala ko di maboboto e.

Congratulations @toffer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 750 posts. Your next target is to reach 800 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Perfect.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82