Game Of STEEMSKATE: 360Flip! - Week 4

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone!

Here is my entry to Game of Steemskate Week 4 the trick is 360Flip or Treflip. Yesterday we came to Ynares Center early because we need to file our permit letter to get a signature in Administration office to allow us to play skateboarding inside of the compound of Ynares. Good news our permit letter signing by the Administration so we had a permit now and allowed to play skateboarding in Ynares compound.

Let's jump to a real topic so yesterday like I said we had a good day the weather is good so I take that chances to create my skate vlog entry. 360flip is a basic trick that every skateboarder has but this trick is really hard for me to do I don't I tried this trick so many years but I wasn't able to perfect that trick maybe I have a problem on my footings and the one thing that I make sure I had a problem is about the scoop I can't figure out how is the right scoop.

After so many tries and my pants become sweaty I wasn't able to perfect the 360flip this trick is so really, really for me but I did not lose my hope that someday, somehow I can able to perfect that trick.


FIND ME HERE!


Filmed & Edited By @toffer
Song: Block Party - Letter To My Son


PS: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing since 2011. On TWS skate video you'll find a random of tricks and behind of skateboarding, we are not pro skater we just skate for fun and I really love this.

Best Regards, @toffer


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Almost got it dude. I think that you sould keep your shoulders parallel to the board. You rotate your body 90 degrees after you pop that's why you can't land on it even though the board spinned great at a bunch of tries.
I wanna see a video of you landing this one!

Thanks for the tip man I should try that.

Sick attempts dude and congrats on getting the front shuv chosen

Thanks, man.

good effort. appreciate you making the video and everything and participating in the virtual game of internet STEEMSKATE!

Thanks for the good feedback brother.

Nice vlog and edit pare. Walanjo. Bawi next week. Sana mapili yung halfcab flip na sinuggest ko!

Nice spot! Hahah opisyal na ngayon may permit na!

Hahaha oo pre may permit na mukhang mauubos ko na agad yung mga letra.

Hahaha di na kayo sisitahin nyan. Hehe. Kapag matagal tagal na magdala na kayo ng tubo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70