You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethos Wallet Release First Look

in #dtube6 years ago

This is a working comment, submitted from the test application in wordpress.

Interestingly enough, I am not on the member list there for the CGP. I definitely support the endeavor, and am doing what I can to help. I thought that the commitment, in terms of doing daily tasks, was beyond my current capacity to take on at the moment. I guess, now that I'm looking at it again, I could write a bot to deal with the daily stuff. Would probably not be in keeping with the spirit of the guidelines, however...

Sort:  

@toddmck will add you to the list one comment a day is all we ask on any member post some good feedback if you will also glad to see testing is goin well the @cgp team thanks you for all your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48